top of page
  • info845786

Big Lou - Thoughts EP

MakeYourEra's Next Release, Thoughts EP by Big Lou

The next release on MakeYourEra records is from music producer, Big Lou and it's called: Thoughts EP.

Thoughts EP by Spotify Verified Artist, Big Lou, contains five massive tracks along with collaborations with Lostboi & AC MC:

  1. Thoughts

  2. U (Produced by Big Lou & Lostboi)

  3. Conflict (Produced by Big Lou & AC MC)

  4. Lost Somewhere

  5. Left Alone (Produced by Big Loud & Lostboi

modern busy city artwork glowing with colourful lights for big Lou's thoughts ep. A cool dnb track with funky vibes and wicked vocals
City Glow luminous artwork for Big Lou's Thoughts EP

This 5 track EP, Thoughts, by Big Lou is a huge collaborative project. Working with music artists such as Lostboi and AC MC has brought this EP to life.

Every track from this EP is Youtube premiered on MakeYourEra's channel, you will see, visualisers and lyric videos featured for each track! This release is available on all major streaming platforms from 6th October 2023.

Streaming Platform Links Below For Where You Can Listen To This EP:

Big Lou a music producer for MakeYourEra on their release Thoughts EP
Big Lou's Press Shot

Big Lou is a drum and bass producer & DJ from London, UK. Big Lou has an awesome ability to create a large variety of sounds for different styles of electronic dance music in the sub-genre style of DnB music. From Jump Up to Liquid drum and bass, if you take a look at this artists catalogue, you will certainly find new rhythms for your mixes and playlists.

Big Lou's recent release with MakeYourEra Records, Thoughts EP, has lead to multiple publications:

  • DMC World released an article about Thoughts EP

  • Beatport adding this EP to their featured releases!

  • Big Lou was invited to create a DJ Guest Mix on Mollie Collins KISS FM show

Not only that, Big Lou does not stop there! He also owns and runs his own label, Bruised Records. He also has a huge catalogue of free downloads, bootlegs and dubs available on his Soundcloud!

Connect With Big Lou On Social Media Via Links:

A huge hit for Vibe Chemistry's new record label, MakeYourEra. Keep your eyes peeled for the next releases. Currently, new music comes out on Friday's every fortnight!

MakeYourEra records logo, Vibe Chemistry's record label for dance music, electronic music, drum and bass, garage and more
Make Your Era Records

Find Make Your Era Records on social media:

To be up to date with our upcoming releases, save our Spotify Playlist (<<Click Here).

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel, Follow us on TikTok, Instagram & Facebook.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page